Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I had a serious steering wheel problem on my F-350. The Service team at Pauli Ford Quickly diagnosed my issue, ordered the part and had me on my way in 30 minutes in a rental car late on a Friday so I could continue down the road on my vacation. Had My truck fixed and back to me right away. No appointment , I just pulled in off the freeway, never been there before. Extremely impressed, they saved me and I can't thank the team enough! They are Great!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

As always, I received excellent, professional and courteous service this week when I brought our Explorer in for an oil change, tire rotation and safety inspection. The work was completed quickly, and the service staff is amazing.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Everything was handled professionally and friendly. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I called St John's Ford service department for an appointment. I was scheduled the next day. I was kindly greeted and asked about my vehicle. I waited in the lounge that was clean and comfortable. The service was prompt. I was given my keys, paperwork and he went over the service and inspection thoroughly. When I went to pay I was surprised that the cost was less then expected. I certainly will go back and my next vehicle purchase will be FORD.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

The service department staff are friendly and dependable on taking care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Pauli ford always provide comfort knowing that my car was checked out and provided information on how my car is doing, and when I need to replace tires, wipers, brake pads etc...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great organization amongst the service staff. They appeared to work together well.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I really enjoy coming in for service because Jason & Mike are so friendly and helpful! I’ve had my vehicle for 11 years (delivered new in Jan ‘13) and they take great care of it! I recommend Pauli Ford service department for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

We had some concerns with our new PHEV Escape prior to plans for an extended road trip. Service scheduling was prompt and the issue resolved in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I am very satisfied with the service I received on my MKC.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Extremely knowledgeable employees

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Easy drop off,quick service! All great!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

They always do a great job with servicing. Typically Jason is the gentleman I speak to for service and he is always very kind when I speak to him. Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I love all the guys that helped my husband and me. Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Our Lightning was getting low on juice, and Pauli Ford had fast chargers right in their parking lot! Shopped at Tractor Supply next door for a few, and were on our way. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

On time start and finish, mechanic was professional and friendly. Overall great job. I will definitely recommend PauliFord service department.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I'm a first time buyer at Pauli Ford. It has been and continues to be an excellent experience. Everyone I met was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Especially Kevin McCrackin, who continues to provide excellent service, post purchase. If you're shopping for a new or used vehicle, I strongly recommend you visit Pauli Ford.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I bought my 2024 Maverick from Pauli Ford. From my salesman Nick to the entire team the experience was great. Very personable and kind. The moment you walk in you are treated like family.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Smart, fast, professional all of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Many thanks to Nick Read for finding the perfect car for me. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I had a very positive experience at Pauli Ford!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

What a great experience yesterday. The sales guys went above and beyond to help me. Looking forward to work with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Kevin has always been very knowledgeable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

The staff that I spoke to at Pauli Ford were very friendly and extremely helpful. The mechanic took his time to explain what they found when examining my car and didn't mind spending some extra time on the phone with me to answer questions that I had. This was very nice and not something that most mechanics will do. The free pick up and delivery service was awesome! Our lives are so busy with kids and sports and so this was a huge blessing.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Pauli Ford is a great place to do business. I purchased a 2021 Honda Ridgeline they had in on a trade. It was priced very fair and they gave me a very good price on my trade in as well. Great people to work with. Char was the salesperson I worked with and he was awesome. I highly recommend Pauli Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

They go out of their way to keep there customers happy great job guys

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

On-site oil change was quick and convenient - great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I love my new 2024 baby blue Bronco Sport. Thanks to Kevin McCrackin especially, and all the friendly staff at Pauli Ford. Sincerely, Alesa Webb

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Salesman Sher did a great job. He was very informative. He was very fair on his price on the used car and tradin. Thanks, Pat and Caren Smith

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

The service department was friendly, efficient and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Wonderful working with Cher Vue. Great service from everyone that helped us with our new 2024 Ford Bronco sport

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We always have great service here. Very friendly and helpful. Listen to me. Answer all the questions I have.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

The battery went bad on my 2022 F-150. Ford paid to have it towed to the Pauli dealership and they not only replaced my battery, but they also delivered it back to my home (16 miles away). I really appreciate the way they always treat me.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I have bought several vehicles from Kevin McCrackin over the years. He trustworthy, and demonstrates a “no-pressure” attitude to purchasing a car. When you do decide, he handles all the details, explains the dashboard components and even syncs your phone. The whole process was made simple. When I left the parking lot, I felt completely confident regarding my purchase and that was due to Kevin.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Friendly and professional, I feel the Pauli Ford family goes out of their way to make the experience a pleasureable one.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The gentleman was curtious and did a good job channging the oil.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

We always enjoy working with Kevin Mc cracken.He is very knowledgeable about the Ford products and very up front with what to expect . DianeL. Cranmer

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I recently had to have my EV serviced for recalls. Everyone in the Pauli service department were great. I felt like they were knowledgeable and were honest. All of my questions were answered and my car is running great.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Excellent car buying experience! Salesman Kevin McCracken was excellent as always! Transaction and process easy and comfortable.Have bought past 6 cars from Kevin and Pauli and have always been very satisfied. No pressure whatsoever!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Always a great experience dealing with Kevin McCrackin and Pauli Ford and would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

The service dept at Pauli is awesome. Check engine light came on, they got me in within a few days, and diagnosed a bad sensor. The part was in stock and they had me back on the road within an hour and a half. Got to chat with the sales staff while waiting. Small town dealerships are the best and Pauli is right there at the top!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Completed on time the service writer took the time to cover what was found.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

After calling to set up an appointment to replace a part, I received a call asking whether I would prefer to have my vehicle picked up from my home and returned after the work was completed. Totally unexpected, but I'm grateful for the service.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

The service went well came to my house right on time did the work took less then a hour thanks pauli ford

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Excellent service, did a great job fixing my truck with multiple issues

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great service Friendly people thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Easy to schedule service, they picked up my vehicle and returned it quickly!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Work was not completed, however parts were ordered for a future visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

It’s was great dealing with you guys…. And I love the truck

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The young man that came out got it fixed in no time!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

My appt was at 9am, pulled in and got right in, serviceman explained what they were going to do and was friendly and Courteous! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

ALWAYS friendly and happy to help

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great people nice to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Very happy with my experience and your flexibility adjusting to our schedule.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Have had Pauli service vehicles for many years. Work was performed on time, and interior of vehicle was as clean as when work began. Will continue to use them for years to come.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Pauli came to us on a cold snowy day to do the warranty work on our vehicle. What amazing service and a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Appreciated the convenience of this service. Cody was polite and courteous. Thank you! Cheryl P.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

We purchased our 2023 Bronco Sport from Cher and were very pleased with the buying experience. He clearly explained the features that we weren't familiar with. Would definitely recommend Cher to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Big shout-out to Kevin and the Pauli Ford team for making my Maverick purchase an enjoyable experience. Kevin is the ultimate professional and my first choice when looking to purchase a vehicle in the future! We couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Staff very friendly and helpful, they treat you as if you been friends for ever.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

The service was great. The techs worked diligently to have my vehicle done by the end of the day so that I didn't have to wait for it over the weekend. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Cher was very friendly, listened to what we were after. We felt we recieved a fair trade in value.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Our experience with Pauli Ford was great. They were able to get us in for an appointment quickly. They fixed our concerns and did it in a timely matter and a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

As always, the service department at Pauli Ford was top notch. This visit was for a routine oil change, however, the gentleman I spoke to was more than willing to look into a small “rattle” that I had recently experienced. He discovered the issue, and took care of it as well. As I was in the waiting area, a familiar face from the sales department stopped by to say hi and catch up. I would expect nothing less from the staff at Pauli’s, which is why I will continue to take my vehicles there without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I have bought four vehicles from pauli ford in last 13 years.have dealt with Cher for my last 3. The salesman goes above and beyond expectations. It's really a pleasure to work with him.He takes care of everything from start to finish. I will continue to work with him on my next purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Already left 3 different positive reviews and your asking for more?

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Very nice, from start to finish .

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Fast, Easy no pressure sale. Honestly, Justin the finance guy made our kids day!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Always respectful and helpful. Best customer service I’ve seen at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great place and very helpful staff! They go above and beyond to help the customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I would recommend PAULI FORD to anybody… My wife and I have purchased several vehicles new and used over the years from this dealership .. we have had nothing but great customer support and service… Cher Vue our sales consultant has always gone the extra mile to help make our purchases easier and transparent… the service department is top notch in my opinion ,Mike and Jason are very knowledgeable and also go that extra mile to accommodate our needs for service… All the staff is friendly and easy to talk to including the PAULI’s them self… so in conclusion if ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Always very nice and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I bought a truck at Pauli ford st.johns MI and have had only a wonderful experience! Bryan was beyond helpful. He made the whole process so easy finding a truck. I appreciated doing business with Bryan & Pauli Ford, and will be a return customer! And can't leave Justin out he was wonderful and made are experience grate.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Kevin is an excellent salesman. He was professional, answered all of our questions, very patient and very caring. I would send anyone to Paui ford. They take good care of you and you leave satisfying and happy. Thank you pauli ford for taking good care of us. You are Excellent people to work with. If anyone needs a vehicle go to pauli ford , they will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I ordered a new Ford Maverick from Cher; at Pauli Ford. Throughout the order process, Cher was always informative and polite. When my order came in, Pauli helped secure favorable financing.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Love doing business at Pauli Ford in St. John's. I've taken all my Ford vehicles in for service at Pauli for years. Service Dept is excellent. From my '97 Ranger to the '06 FX4 and now a '14 F-150 XLT. The '14 was my first purchase from Cher. He's a great salesman and definitely a 'NO Pressure' kind of guy! Great experience and I'm extremely happy with the truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

We have purchased vehicles of different makes and models from different dealerships. Working with Cher Vue and the folks at Pauli Ford is the best experience we've had by far. Char was extremely easy and knowledgeable to work with. We went to Pauli Ford, in St Johns from Charlotte, on a recommendation. We are certainly pleased that we did! Pauli Ford and Char Vue have our highest recommendation!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

It took way too much time. I think it was 5 seconds! The service and customer care were, as always, excellent. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Robert was ready and waiting for me. We actually had most of the paperwork done over the phone so it went smooth when I signed and got my new car. The color is fantastic. Thank you Robert and Justin.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review