Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Easy to schedule service, they picked up my vehicle and returned it quickly!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Work was not completed, however parts were ordered for a future visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

It’s was great dealing with you guys…. And I love the truck

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The young man that came out got it fixed in no time!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

My appt was at 9am, pulled in and got right in, serviceman explained what they were going to do and was friendly and Courteous! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

ALWAYS friendly and happy to help

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great people nice to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Very happy with my experience and your flexibility adjusting to our schedule.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Have had Pauli service vehicles for many years. Work was performed on time, and interior of vehicle was as clean as when work began. Will continue to use them for years to come.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Pauli came to us on a cold snowy day to do the warranty work on our vehicle. What amazing service and a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Appreciated the convenience of this service. Cody was polite and courteous. Thank you! Cheryl P.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

We purchased our 2023 Bronco Sport from Cher and were very pleased with the buying experience. He clearly explained the features that we weren't familiar with. Would definitely recommend Cher to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Big shout-out to Kevin and the Pauli Ford team for making my Maverick purchase an enjoyable experience. Kevin is the ultimate professional and my first choice when looking to purchase a vehicle in the future! We couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Staff very friendly and helpful, they treat you as if you been friends for ever.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

The service was great. The techs worked diligently to have my vehicle done by the end of the day so that I didn't have to wait for it over the weekend. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Cher was very friendly, listened to what we were after. We felt we recieved a fair trade in value.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Our experience with Pauli Ford was great. They were able to get us in for an appointment quickly. They offered to pick up our vehicle and drop it when it was done. That saved us so much time.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

As always, the service department at Pauli Ford was top notch. This visit was for a routine oil change, however, the gentleman I spoke to was more than willing to look into a small “rattle” that I had recently experienced. He discovered the issue, and took care of it as well. As I was in the waiting area, a familiar face from the sales department stopped by to say hi and catch up. I would expect nothing less from the staff at Pauli’s, which is why I will continue to take my vehicles there without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I have bought four vehicles from pauli ford in last 13 years.have dealt with Cher for my last 3. The salesman goes above and beyond expectations. It's really a pleasure to work with him.He takes care of everything from start to finish. I will continue to work with him on my next purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Already left 3 different positive reviews and your asking for more?

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Very nice, from start to finish .

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Fast, Easy no pressure sale. Honestly, Justin the finance guy made our kids day!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Always respectful and helpful. Best customer service I’ve seen at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great place and very helpful staff! They go above and beyond to help the customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I would recommend PAULI FORD to anybody… My wife and I have purchased several vehicles new and used over the years from this dealership .. we have had nothing but great customer support and service… Cher Vue our sales consultant has always gone the extra mile to help make our purchases easier and transparent… the service department is top notch in my opinion ,Mike and Jason are very knowledgeable and also go that extra mile to accommodate our needs for service… All the staff is friendly and easy to talk to including the PAULI’s them self… so in conclusion if ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Always very nice and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I bought a truck at Pauli ford st.johns MI and have had only a wonderful experience! Bryan was beyond helpful. He made the whole process so easy finding a truck. I appreciated doing business with Bryan & Pauli Ford, and will be a return customer! And can't leave Justin out he was wonderful and made are experience grate.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Kevin is an excellent salesman. He was professional, answered all of our questions, very patient and very caring. I would send anyone to Paui ford. They take good care of you and you leave satisfying and happy. Thank you pauli ford for taking good care of us. You are Excellent people to work with. If anyone needs a vehicle go to pauli ford , they will take good care of you.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I ordered a new Ford Maverick from Cher; at Pauli Ford. Throughout the order process, Cher was always informative and polite. When my order came in, Pauli helped secure favorable financing.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Love doing business at Pauli Ford in St. John's. I've taken all my Ford vehicles in for service at Pauli for years. Service Dept is excellent. From my '97 Ranger to the '06 FX4 and now a '14 F-150 XLT. The '14 was my first purchase from Cher. He's a great salesman and definitely a 'NO Pressure' kind of guy! Great experience and I'm extremely happy with the truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

We have purchased vehicles of different makes and models from different dealerships. Working with Cher Vue and the folks at Pauli Ford is the best experience we've had by far. Char was extremely easy and knowledgeable to work with. We went to Pauli Ford, in St Johns from Charlotte, on a recommendation. We are certainly pleased that we did! Pauli Ford and Char Vue have our highest recommendation!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

It took way too much time. I think it was 5 seconds! The service and customer care were, as always, excellent. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

I had a very satisfying experience working with Kevin McCrackin and the rest of the staff at Pauli Ford. Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable. They made purchasing my vehicle stress free.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

My experience with Robert at Pauli Ford was nothing short of excellent. There was nothing aggressive about the sale. I purchased a Ford Explorer and all of my concerns were taken care of without issues. I like the patience Robert had in explaining the details of the vehicle, but most of all the 2 week buy back option they offer really sets them above. I will send anyone I know in search of a vehicle to Pauli Ford.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Our recent car buying experience with Cher and Justin was nothing short of exceptional! They demonstrated professionalism, expertise, and genuine care throughout the entire process. If you’re looking for a stress-free and enjoyable car buying experience, I highly recommend working with Cher and Justin; they truly set the standard for excellence in the industry. Thanks Pauli Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I have purchased or leased many cars from Pauli Ford and I continue to shop there because of the outstanding support that I receive from my sales person Kevin McCrackin. He always goes above and beyond to provided the best customer service and support. I have dealers that are more conveniently located but Kevin’s service and support makes it worth the drive. I highly recommend contacting Kevin if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Always prompt and thorough. Mechanic able to solve the issue .

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Great working with Cher at Pauli. My most recent car leasing experience could not have been easier or faster!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Kevin has been great and patient waiting for me to figure out what I wanted. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Bought our 1st Bronco from Robert. He was GREAT to deal with. Would've been silly to not buy our 2nd one from him. He's super easy to talk to and knows his stuff. The whole Pauli Ford organization has ALWAYS been top notch and continues to be so.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Cher was an awesome sales person, not pushy and answered all questions. Justin was also awesome very knowledgeable on the financial part of it and very easy to work with , he was also very accommodating! This was a first purchase with this dealership and we are very impressed, I highly recommend Pauli ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

We recently purchased our seventh vehicle from Pauli Ford and, as always, were very satisfied with a low pressure experience combined with a fair price. Our salesman, Cher, is always a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

They are great to work with and do business with I never have any complaints very professional and I trust any advice they give me

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Pauli Ford is where my family goes for everything for our vehicles. Purchasing, financing, servicing - Pauli handles it all with the best customer service we’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Everything went as planned no issues.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

We have been a loyal customer to PauliFord for four or five years now. All of our recommended service for our F350 dually has been performed there. We even bought a 2017 Edge from them. We’ve always been satisfied with the work and will continue to go there.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Fantastic service! Very understanding of our situation and got us in quickly!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

I liked having my car picked up and serviced. It worked out well for me @ I would us this service again.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Ready when promised, valet service offered, knowledgeable and efficient! Nice crew to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Its always easy in, easy out at Pauli Ford.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

We've purchased three new vehicles through Pauli Ford. We've also had them provide the service work for years. Have never had any issue they've been unable to resolve. Have recommended them to our friends for years.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Always great service at Pauli Ford!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Pauli Ford was very prompt and courteous in taking care of my vehicle. Good staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Used your pick up drop off service for the 1st time and it was great did not realize that you would do this for customers that live out side of clinton Count it was great

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

So far everything is great. Thank you so much. God Bless you

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Mike and Jason always do everything they possibly can to help get your vehicle fixed and get you out the door as soon as possible! They are awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Had great experience with Pauli ford service center guys . Checked my truck out, gave me a timeframe and kept me update with parts delivery. Appreciated the reminder texts and emails for appointment dates and times. All people involved were very professional and courteous .

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

As usual, I was highly impresses with the SERVICE Dept. at Pauli FORD. The department consistently provides a high degree of professionalism while, at the same time, maintaining a personal concern for the vehicle and it's owner. I feel I can put my trust in their advice and workmanship.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Routine oil change/tire rotation. In and out in a timely manner. I wouldn't go to an instant oil change type of operation. I trust the professionals.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

I had a great purchasing experience with Pauli Ford. Both Kevin and Justin are the best in the business. Straight shooters that truly care about you as a person and not just as a customer. I couldn't be happier with my experience. I'd choose Pauli Ford over any Ford dealer in the state, hands down.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Great experience, i have purchased all my Ford cars and Trucks from Kevin McKracken at Pauli ford and will continue to do so. I can always depend on great service from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Cher Vue went above and beyond my expectations to deliver my truck to me. He showed me how the technology on my F150, make sure my phone is connected to Ford pass and work properly, he showed the quality service and maintenance Pauli Ford did to my truck before they put it on the market. It was a perfect customer service experience anyone could ask for. Pauli Ford also donated to the nonprofit organization I am running.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Kevin McCracken provided stellar services in our purchase of a new Ford Escape. Kevin's knowledge and genuine care for our experience will bring us back to Pauli Ford.!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

It was quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Top notch and friendly service for many years. M. Lundgren

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Pauli’s service department is the best. We were leaving for vacation with our 5th wheel hooked to my truck when I had some issues with my truck on the way out. I drove to Pauli and they got a tech to look at it immediately, found what was wrong, and repaired it. We were able to get back to traveling g to our vacation only a few hours later than planned. Thanks Pauli!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Pauli Ford service team fixed me up in a jiffy. My driver side window switches were not operating. They found that a wire connector had broken in flex between the driver door and car body. They plundered a saved wire harness that was in the parts area, and reinstalled it in a couple hours. It was not a cheap fix, but the professionalism and courtesy was top notch. Thanks to Mike, Jason, and the technician who did the work (can't remember his name)!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Our experience was fast and easy. Kevin was professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Great experience! Really felt everyone worked fairly, honestly. Recommend Pauli for all looking to be treated honestly.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Brian Purves was great to work with. He spent time talking about our needs and desires before showing us vehicles that met our needs and wishes. No pressure to purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Even though it's a hike for me I will keep driving the 30 minutes to Pauli Ford. Service is fantastic, quick and efficient, people are very helpful with all questions. Sales staff are knowledgeable. The best dealership in the area.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

You guy's are all about pleasing the customer, I've done business with you for many years and am 100% satisfied every time. Friendly service and answer all questions I have. Keep up the good work. I'll be back again.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Had an incredible experience working with the team at Pauli Ford. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

While shopping for a new vehicle I had the pleasure of working with Bryan Purves, Kevin McCrackin and Justin Garner. I can't say enough good things about their patience, professionalism and kindness. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Pauli Ford and their great team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Robert was ready and waiting for me. We actually had most of the paperwork done over the phone so it went smooth when I signed and got my new car. The color is fantastic. Thank you Robert and Justin.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review